Loading...

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung in Deutschland:             Telefon:                                    Email:                                              
Volker Mochel                                           +49 7127 952704                        vomochel@classic-cars-bikes.de
    
Geschäftsleitung in den USA:
Jennifer Rad                                               +1(208) 507-2529                        j.rad@classic-cars-bikes.de                 
Eli Rad                                                        +1(208) 507-0577                        e.rad@classic-cars-bikes.de                

Vertrieb:
VolkerMochel                                           +49 7127 952704                         vomochel@classic-cars-bikes.de             
Marina Mochel                                         +49 172 5474425                         m.mochel@classic-cars-bikes.de    
Christian Mochel                                      +49 178 8976355                         c.mochel@classic-cars-bikes.de   
Jennifer Rad
Eli Rad                                                       +1 (208) 507-0577                         e.rad@classic-cars-bikes.de      
Jonathan Mochel                                                                                              j.mochel@classic-cars-bikes.de 
Kristine Horvatovic                                  +49 157 38976949                       k.horvatoic@classic-cars-bikes.de 
Klaus Rapp                                                                                                        k.rapp@classic-cars-bikes.de

Technik:
Eli Rad 

Allgemeine Anfragen bitte an:                                                                       info@classic-cars-bikes.de

Haldenstrasse 19, 72631 Aichtal
+49 7127952704